Dropping by to say hi πŸ‘

So after months and months of ‘ah yeah sure I’ll start up a blog at some stage tomorrow’ and then wasting those days away by watching reruns of Friends (not a regret by the way) and stuffing my face with chocolate flake yoghurts ( definitely not a regret ) I’ve finally plucked up the courage and made my account ! I’ve been wanting to start a blog for so long but was always a bit reluctant to , mostly due to the fact that I figured I would not have a whole lot to write about . However , as an English major , I have came to the conclusion that this would be an ideal way to share my thoughts on books that I’m reading and perhaps even post a few of my own material πŸ™‚ I will also try and update it with posts of what I’m generally getting up to, which is not usually a whole lot but we shall see how it goes anyways πŸ™‚ Β Wish me luck ! A

Leave a Reply

